Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sanford

5 rating

Danielle was awesome polite courteous and very professional I would definitely go to see her, but very good service all around

1 rating

I checked in online at this sport clips. After rushing through traffic to get here I arrived about thirty seconds after I received a text that I was next. When I walked in I was told they had taken another customer and it would be 17 more minutes. Ill never be back.

5 rating

Great haircut good and friendly service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
IAN L. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Danielle was awesome polite courteous and very professional I would definitely go to see her, but v"

1
Andy C. | September 8, 2021 Google

" I checked in online at this sport clips. After rushing through traffic to get here I arrived about "

5
Brian H. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut good and friendly service"

5
Kevin H. | May 27, 2021 Google

" It is a very good hair cut with everyone so professional and friendly"

3
Adam P. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Showed picture from my last haircut and she ignored it and cut my sides and back as short as possib"

1
Adam P. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Showed picture from my last haircut and she completely ignored it and cut my sides and back as shor"

5
Cheerice G. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere and talented stylist."

5
Newlin C. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Hayley( manager ) cut my son's hair and mine, it was our visit so we got the double.VIP and it was "

3
Native F. | April 19, 2021 Google

" The women working here are very nice and the location is very clean. All of my boys haircuts look v"

3
Native F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" The woman working here are very nice and the location is very clean. All of my boys haircuts look v"