Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sanford

5 rating

It is a very good hair cut with everyone so professional and friendly

3 rating

Showed picture from my last haircut and she ignored it and cut my sides and back as short as possible. They refunded me and helped me fix the mistake. Great customer service.

1 rating

Showed picture from my last haircut and she completely ignored it and cut my sides and back as short as possible. Also was rushing and took a call while doing my haircut. Wasted 26$.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Kevin H. | May 27, 2021 Google

" It is a very good hair cut with everyone so professional and friendly"

3
Adam P. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Showed picture from my last haircut and she ignored it and cut my sides and back as short as possib"

1
Adam P. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Showed picture from my last haircut and she completely ignored it and cut my sides and back as shor"

5
Cheerice G. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere and talented stylist."

5
Newlin C. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Hayley( manager ) cut my son's hair and mine, it was our visit so we got the double.VIP and it was "

3
Native F. | April 19, 2021 Google

" The women working here are very nice and the location is very clean. All of my boys haircuts look v"

3
AC L. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I have used Sports Clips for nearly 15 years. Been to about two dozen stores nationwide. This store"

4
rod m. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great"

3
Native F. | April 8, 2021 Google

" The woman working here are very nice and the location is very clean. All of my boys haircuts look v"

3
Tony S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" I got home and noticed one side was longer than the other, hair still covered the ear and other sid"